Sharing is Caring

Four IEBC Commissioners held a press conference at the Serena Hotel in Nairobi. 


These commissioners do not agree with the results which will be announced because of the opaque nature of the final process. 


The four IEBC Commissioners have refused to sign the final tallying of the presidential results. 


Only two commissioners signed while four others had a different view on the final tally. 


Read More: 

GOT a story? RING Kerosi Dotcom on +254 784 10 46 63 or EMAIL


2 thoughts on “Four IEBC Commissioners disagree on the final tally of the presidential results

Comments are closed.

Verified by MonsterInsights