Wards in Kisumu County

17th May 2019

Wards in Kisumu County Kisumu County is made up of 35 wards. These are: Kolwa East, Manyatta “B”, Nyalenda “A”, Kolwa Central, South West Kisumu, Central Kisumu, North Kisumu, West Kisumu, North West Kisumu, Railways, Migosi, Shauri Moyo-Kaloleni, Market Milimani, Kondele, Nyalenda “B”, West Seme, Central Seme, East Seme, North Seme, East Kano Wawidhi, Awasi […]

Read More
Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Skip to toolbar