Counties / development finance

Northern Water Services Board Kenya

Tagged , , 1 Comment on Northern Water Services Board Kenya

Northern Water Services Board serves seven counties in the North Eastern part of Kenya. These are: Samburu, Garissa, Laikipia, Mandera, Marsabit, Wajir and Isiolo. Most of these counties are considered to be […]


Public Policy

News from Ethiopia

Leave a Comment on News from Ethiopia

Ethiopian schools are likely to reopen on 30 October, 2020.  The House of Peoples Representative (HPR) passed decision to hold the 6th national elections and have schools reopened.  Ethiopian government plans to […]



Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Skip to toolbar