Kilifi County CIDP 2018-2022 background

16th July 2019

Kilifi County CIDP 2018-2022 background This document contains the highlights of Kilifi County CIDP 2018-2022. Kilifi is among the 6 counties in the coastal region of Kenya. The county borders Kwale, Taita Taveta, Tana River, Mombasa County and Indian Ocean. Kilifi County land area is estimated to be 12,370 square kilometers. Administrative Units Kilifi County […]

Read More
Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Skip to toolbar