Sharing is Caring

Nelson Havi the Law Society of Kenya (LSK) president-elect. He defeated Charles Kanjama, Harriette Chiggai and Maria Mbeneka to succeed the current president Allen Gichuhi. 

The inauguration of the president-elect alongside other council members will take place on 28th March, 2020 during the Annual General Meeting (AGM). 

Nelson Havi (center) with the outgoing LSK president Allen Gichuhi (right) and Maria Mbeneka. credit: Nelson Havi Twitter

credit: Donald Kipkorir


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Skip to toolbar