3 Nobel Prize winners have donated their prize money to future research in economics

Sharing is Caring

Michael Kremer of Harvard University, Esther Duflo and Abhijit Banerjee both of MIT the winners of this year’s Noble Prize in economics have announced their intention to donate all their prize money to future research in economics. 

How many of us can donate our prize money from m-cheza to charity or other charitable causes? 

Drop the comments….

Sharing is Caring:




Geoffrey Kerosi, economic and public policy analyst based in Nairobi City. Email: geoffrey@kerosi.com. WhatsApp: +254713 639 776 YouTube: Kerosi TV

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Skip to toolbar