Sharing is Caring

Early Childhood development education in Nairobi County

Nairobi County recently introduced free ECDE education. How free is free ECDE Education? That is the big question that we are attempting to answer today.

Early childhood development education is a mandate of the 47 county governments in Kenya. In addition to that the counties are also in charge of village polytechnics.

Read More:

Sharing is Caring:

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Skip to toolbar